Allan Lowndes

Banking, commercial and corporate litigation / dispute resolution / engineering and construction / insolvency & liquidations / commercial property finance
Tel: +27 11 292 5777
allan@lowndes.co.za

Joy Dlamini

Practice development, human resources
Tel: +27 11 292 5614
joy@lowndes.co.za

Marleen Cowley

Banking, property related litigation, insolvency
Tel: +27 11 292 5617
marleen@lowndes.co.za

Theodoulos Miltiadous

Conveyancing, notarial work
Tel: +27 11 292 5606
theo@lowndes.co.za

Gillian Lowndes

Matrimonial (including family & child law)
Tel: +27 11 292 5615
gillian@lowndes.co.za

Alex Wright

Commercial, insolvency, fraud and forensic litigation, conveyancing
Tel: +27 11 292 5613
alex@lowndes.co.za

Patricia Lagarto

Banking law, home loan recoveries, debt review & asset-based finance
Tel: +27 11 292 5609
patricial@lowndes.co.za

Tejal Harri

Banking, commercial and corporate litigation, engineering and construction, insolvency & liquidations, commercial property finance
Tel: +27 11 292 5777
tejal@lowndes.co.za

General Switchboard

011 292 5777

Physical address

56 Wierda Rd East, Sandton, Johannesburg 2196


View Larger Map

JOIN A WINNING TEAM

At Lowndes Dlamini we believe that our firm has the ability to render innovative legal service and excellence. Our experienced and professional team aspires to provide unmatched service excellence to all our clients and partners. We are an enthusiastic and youthful group who are always looking for new talent and fresh ideas. If you have what it takes to join our successful team then apply now by emailing your CV to enquiries@lowndes.co.za